The Press Box Sports

NFL Regional Combine Minneapolis Here’s The Entry List

While the NFL’s National Scouting Combine is underway, players not invited to the main stage are showing their talent and skills at the NFL Regional Combine today. The Regional Combing went very well in Houston, so now we get to see what Minneapolis has to offer. While these players aren’t on the main stage, several will go on to being drafted or signing as an undrafted free agent with an NFL team. Many players not invited will attend a school’s pro day, but a lot of small school players don’t have that option. That’s where the NFL Regional Combines come in. They can give a small schooler or any non invited player to the main combine a shot. For some this is their only shot. There is a lot underrated talent out there that could find their way to the NFL and the regional combines have helped many achieve their dream. Today, the event will be held in Minneapolis, MN at the Vikings practice facility. Below is the official entry list of the 147 players who will be giving it their final shot today in hopes of keeping their NFL dreams alive.


Drew Bauer – Minnesota-Duluth

Shaye Brown – Northern Michigan

Alex Fenske – University of Saint Thomas

Shazzon Mumphrey – New Haven

Derek Wendel – University of Ottawa

Running Backs

Gennadiy Adams – Bemidji State

Edward Bernard – Central Methodist

Hamid Camara – Greenville

Darius Chapes – Concordia, St. Paul

Nick Connell – Western New England

Michael James – Presentation College

Tyler Kavan – Morningside

Haini Moimoi – Weber State

Andre Person – Minnesota-Crookston

Darren Walker – Minnesota-Duluth

Rance Ashley – Wisconsin-River Falls

Wide Receivers 

Joshua Angulo – University of Sioux Falls

Keelan Cole – Kentucky Wesleyan

Michael Green – Cumberland, TN

Jalen Henningsen – Buena Vista

Lucious Hinton – Southeastern Oklahoma

Dantrel Horne – Mayville State

LaMont Johnson – Waldorf University

Garrett Juergens – Brigham Young

Mitchell Juergens – Brigham Young

Raphael Lawson-Gayle – Southwest Minnesota State

Matthew Lehman – Clarion

Leo Lorenzo – University of New Haven

Colby Lum – Valley City State

Shawn Mitchell – Eastern Illinois

Giovanni Pascascio – Louisville

Mitchell Picton – University of Regina

Joseph Reed – St. Thomas, Minn.

Brady Ross – University of Sioux Falls

Darrius Sims – Vanderbilt

Mark Thomas – Southern Connecticut State

Travon Tucker – Kentucky Wesleyan

Leondre Washington – Northwest Missouri State

Ethan Weinstein – Chapman University

Marquis Wells – Central State, Ohio

Cory Windle – Trinity Int’l

Paris Woods – Northern Michigan

Michael Wynn – Lakeland

Ty Young – Colorado Mines

Tight Ends 

Brent Campbell – Wisconsin-Whitewater

Tripp Cossey – Benedictine, Kan.

Conner Doherty – Northern State, S.D

Geoffrey Helms – Heidelberg

Jesse Kilbourn – Benedictine

Lorenzo Mitchell – Tusculum College

Cooper Schroeder – Alderson Broaddus

Robert Tonyan – Indiana State

Bo Whitney – Limestone

Ian Wienke – Michigan Tech

Offensive Linemen

Austin Hendrickson – Nothern Colorado

Joe LoSchiavo – Slippery Rock

Benjamin Johnson – Bemidji State

Christopher Mathieu – Augustana, S.D.

T.J. Olsen – Catawba College

Jack Plankers – North Dakota State

Austin Richardson – Elon

Matthew Valentine – Bemidji State

Reginald White – Kentucky Wesleyan

Kwabena Asare – Carleton, Can.

Michael Demos – Butler

Jarrad Lewis – Minnesota-Crookston

Elijah Wilkinson – UMASS

Jeremy Zver – University of Regina

Michael Blume – St Thomas, Minn.

Defensive Line

Erin Brown – Delta State

Troy Gahm – Alma

Evan Gentry – Sioux Falls

Gerhard Osas Obas – University of Ottawa

Kay Okafor – St. Francis Xavier, Can.

Timothy Smith – St. Francis, Ill.

Jarvis Williams – Eastern Illinois

Breion Creer – Iowa State

Weston Gadient – Northern Colorado

Darian Johnson – Quincy

Steven Mercado – Western Illinois

Kevin Rubin – Southwest Minnesota State

Chad Stoterau – Northern State, S.D.

Brandon Tamsett – UW Whitewater

William Brice – Northern Michigan


Beau Bates – Minnesota Duluth

B.J. Bello – Illinois State

Brad Birkhauser – Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Rocky Boyer – Eureka

Jeffrey Branch – Presentation College

Cedric Doxy – Indiana State

Tyler Flud – Southwest Minnesota State

Joshua Garrett – Saint Anselm College

Justin Hackley – Trinity Int’l.

Ruben Ibarra – Minn. State-Mankato

Anthony King-Foreman – St. Thomas, Minn.

Jacob Konen – Carroll, Mont.

John Kontowicz – Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Robert Meade – Kean

Michael Mehling – University of Sioux Falls

Lavell Sanders – Northern Colorado

Kole Schankie – Emporia State

Logan Schultz – Northwood, Mich.

Ray Shepler – Northwood, Mich.

Daylan Skidmore – Harding

Jameer Thurman – Indiana State

Bob Vernick – Slippery Rock

Ben Wadors – Chapman

Adam Wallace – Ashland University

LaKeith Walls – Nevada-Las Vegas

Defensive Backs

Channing Barber – Northern State, S.D.

Malcolm Bowers – Concordia, Wis.

Timothy Clayton – Arizona Christian

Lebeaux Cooper – Mayville State

Dallin Finley – Southwest Minnesota State

Troy Garland – Minn. State-Mankato

Jared Gillespie – Minn. State-Mankato

Tyler Harden – Graceland University

Terrence Hicks – Southeastern, Fla.

Michael Jenkins – Minot State

Marion Lambright – Minn. State-Mankato

Kareem Patterson – Western Connecticut State

Ter’ra Potter – Bemidji State

Jermiah Rainey – Eastern Illinois

Michael Rverett – Southwest Minnesota State

Shawn Scott – Tiffin University

Elijah Spann – Presentation College

Sir’Vegias Steele – Winona State

Travius Symonette – Marian, Ind.

Chris Washington – Northern Michigan

Rufus Wolokolie – Minn. State-Mankato

Robert Woodson – Calgary, Can.

Cameron Brown – Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Darien Brunson – Colorado State-Pueblo

Jarell Carter – Trinity Int’l.

Kevin Goic – Graceland

Bryan Goodin – Marian, Ind.

Anthony Hill – Hamline University

Julian Hornback – Northern Michigan

Jarrett Lecas – Benedictine

Amos Leggett – West Georgia

Kevyn Lewis-Howard – Lakeland

Curtis Lindsay – West Georgia

Scott Middleton – Harding

Carlton Rematt – Urbana

Anthony Talford – Minnesota-Crookston


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen − 2 =